Locate Us

Marine Lines

  • 5 Spice Marine Lines, Mumbai, India address Shalimar Apartments, G Road, Marine Drive, Marine Lines
  • +91-22-22817156, 22817157
  • marinelines@5spice.co.in

Sakinaka

  • Shiva Industrial Estate, Opposite Woodland Store, Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri East, Mumbai
  • +91-22-28562185, 28562186
  • sakinaka@5spice.co.in

Bandra

  • 3/4, Dheeraj Pali Arcade, Dr Ambedkar Road, Pali Naka, Pali Hill, Bandra West
  • +91-22-26421949, 26421943
  • bandra@5spice.co.in

Borivali (West)

  • Virajdeep Apartment, Opposite Mayur Tower, Chandavarkar Road, Borivali West
  • +91-22-28338312, 28338313
  • borivali@5spice.co.in

Malad

  • Renis Apartment, Lane Opposite Green Hotel, Off Link Road, Malad West
  • +91-22-28760172, 28760173
  • malad@5spice.co.in

Fort

  • 296/A, Perin Nariman Street, Sangli Bank Building, Fort
  • +91-22-22666434, 22664543
  • fort@5spice.co.in

Oshiwara

  • Swati Apartment, Opposite Mega Mall, Anand Nagar, Oshiwara, Andheri West
  • +91-22-26335553, 26335552
  • oshiwara@5spice.co.in

Kings Circle

  • Ground Floor, Radha Bhuwan, Adenwala Road, Kings Circle, Matunga East
  • +91-22-24019453
  • kingscircle@5spice.co.in

Mahim

  • 5 Spice Mahim, Mumbai, India address L J Road, Opposite St Michael's Church, Mahim
  • +91-22-24443361, 24443362
  • mahim@5spice.co.in

Mumbai Central

  • Kailash Apartment, 293, Belasis Road, Opposite S.T Bus Stand, Mumbai Central
  • +91-22-23088212, 23088213
  • mumbaicentral@5spice.co.in
Designed by Webz Solutions®